Discussion Board

Viewing Page 1 of 1
Payment Gateway Issues
by dcube on Fri, 30 Jul 2010 at 8:25 am
Hey fellas, CCAvenue Payment Gateway is facing some problems at their end and that in some cases may result in some transaction failures. In case you happen to face such an issue, please do write to us at admin@sheepstop.com or call us at +91 9766540014 and we shall assist you in completing the transaction. Really sorry about the inconvenience, if any. Best, SheepStop Team
Posts: 113
Member since: Tue, 30 Jun 2009
Wanna add your 2 cents, please Login to comment here
Re: Payment Gateway Issues
By dcube on Wed, 4 Aug 2010 at 12:54 am
CCavenue has fixed its payment gateway hiccups. So happy shopping online!
Posts: 113
Member since: Tue, 30 Jun 2009

WHO IS ONLINE
In total there are 3166 users online :: 3163 members and 3 guests (based on users active over the past 15 minutes)

STATISTICS
Total posts Total topics Total members 5499 Our newest member is adityv

Comments

psutarts on Thu, 9 Oct 2014 at 5:06 am feels

Nice Sachin

psutarts on Thu, 9 Oct 2014 at 4:57 am feels

Nice Sachin

paggitshirt on Fri, 26 Sep 2014 at 8:36 am feels

Hope you all are liking my tee design

paggitshirt on Thu, 25 Sep 2014 at 1:37 pm feels

You can contact Sheepstop at contact us page. Feel free to message further if you have any query. thanks. Parag

ankitagrawal on Thu, 25 Sep 2014 at 10:20 am feels

where can i buy it

indigochild on Sun, 21 Sep 2014 at 2:58 am feels

Too cute.

monyacool on Fri, 4 Jul 2014 at 5:38 am feels

Superb innovation and creativity. Hats Off man! Want this T-Shirt to win [So taht I can Flaunt it off ;-) ]

paggitshirt on Sun, 29 Jun 2014 at 10:40 pm feels

You can order it from here also.... :) and this will be my pleasure if you wear my design... :)

sophia on Fri, 27 Jun 2014 at 4:19 pm feels

just got this one :)

sophia on Fri, 27 Jun 2014 at 4:17 pm feels

nice :)
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last

Submissions

Do i look like a JOKER by sanket -- submitted on Sat, 11 Oct 2014 at 8:06 am 0 comments
0
2
Sachi Muchi by jediwalker -- submitted on Wed, 1 Oct 2014 at 5:09 am 0 comments
The true Mustache !
Anna ki Filter Kaapi by jediwalker -- submitted on Tue, 30 Sep 2014 at 11:41 am 0 comments
Enjoy Coffee the desi style!
BE STRAIGHT by paggitshirt -- submitted on Thu, 25 Sep 2014 at 1:44 pm 0 comments
0
0
This is specially designed keeping in mind the word "STRAIGHT" :P You can vote me if you feel you are STRAIGHT :) :P :)
old man by rollingash -- submitted on Wed, 17 Sep 2014 at 5:00 am 0 comments
0
0
Vada Pao? by ppa -- submitted on Wed, 27 Aug 2014 at 4:52 am 1 comments
0
3
Inspired by few John's Green 'The fault in our stars' t-shirts and other design, I came up with this.
Stay Focused by ppa -- submitted on Tue, 12 Aug 2014 at 6:42 am 0 comments
0
7
"What little things in life teaches us??" this is the idea behind the design, presented in a minimal way. And a magnifying glass teaches us to stay focused.
Scooter for single by paggitshirt -- submitted on Wed, 11 Jun 2014 at 11:37 am 6 comments
0
5
Hello, Inspired by new moped scooter design which is only one seater so it is for those who are single.
Chya-Marie by vinayak -- submitted on Mon, 2 Jun 2014 at 1:04 pm 0 comments
A graphical representation of the evergreen Marathi phrase! Chya-Marie, Lai Bhari!!
Follow the Breath by moasa -- submitted on Tue, 27 May 2014 at 6:05 am 0 comments
0
1
Enjoy the gift of your own breath :)
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next | Last